Elected Officials

Honorable Michael Burgess, M.D., U.S. House of Representatives
Honorable Mary Horn, County Judge
Honorable Ron Marchant, Commissioner Pct. 2
Honorable Bobbie Mitchell, Commissioner Pct. 3
Honorable Andy Eads, Commissioner Pct. 4
Honorable Sherri Adelstein, Denton County District Clerk
Honorable Charlotte Wilcox, Mayor Highland Village
Honorable Tom Hayden, Mayor Flower Mound
Honorable Mike Donnelly, Mayor Double Oak
Honorable Glen Blanscet, Carrollton Councilmember
Honorable Mike Lombardo, Highland Village City Council

Law Enforcement

Honorable Tracy Murphree, Denton County Sheriff
Chief Curtis Amyx, Sanger Police Department
(frmr) Chief Corey Blount, Bartonville Police Department
Chief Daniel Carolla, Lake Dallas Police Department
Chief David Coulon, The Colony Police Department
Chief Carey Dunn, Hickory Creek Police Department
(frmr) Chief Jack Ely, Justin Police Department
Chief Rodney Harrison, Little Elm Police Department
Chief Lee Howell, Denton Police Department
Chief Doug Reim, Highland Village Police Department
Chief Ed Reynolds, UNT Police Department


Chief Derrick Watson, Double Oak Police Department
Honorable Mike Truitt, Constable Pct. 2
Rick Muse, Deputy Constable Pct. 2
Honorable Tim Burch, Constable Pct. 4
Honorable Doug Boydston, Constable Pct. 5
Troy Nivens, Chief Deputy Constable Pct. 5
Honorable Richard Bachus, Constable Pct. 6
Mike Leverton, Police Officer Rtd.
Rob Kyker, TX Commission on Law Enforcement (TCOLE)


Precinct Chairs
Forrest Beadle, 1016, Denton
Kelly Sayre, 1020, Corinth
Nick Augustine, 1024, Shady Shores
Karen Pausman, 2002, Dallas
Marcia Barnett, 2005, Carrollton
Wayne Anderson, LTC USAF (ret.), 2006, Carrollton
Camille Johnson, 2010, Carrollton
Jimmy Bush, 2014, Carrollton
Rick Muse, 2027, The Colony
Beverly Bailey, 3002, Highland Village
Clay King, 3003, Highland Village
Sherman Swartz, 3005, Highland Village
Dave Smith, 3008, Lewisville
Barry Minoff, 3012, Lewisville
Gregory Hayden, 3021, Lewisville
Richard Steenson, 3026, Flower Mound
Renee Stoltenberg, 3028, Flower Mound
Cindy Barnett, 3030, Flower Mound
Jack Faegre, 4003, Denton
Jesse Davis, 4007, Denton
Terry Filodoro, 4024, Flower Mound
Myron Goins, 4027, Flower Mound
Eric Nelsen, 4041, Denton
Suzanne Gilbert, 4043, Lantana
Community Leaders

Cassidy Baker, Little Elm
Paul Bastaich, U.S. Air Force NCO, Retired & Denton County Veterans Service Officer
Kelly Belcher, Denton
Scott Belshaw, Denton
Tom Benson, Dallas
Matt Blanscet, Carrollton
Donna Bloom, Denton
Rose Boehm, LPC, frmr Clinical Director of Denton Co. Children’s Advocacy Center
David & Laura Boring, Denton
Hardy & Becky Burke, Krum
Jim Burnham, Dallas
Chris Corbett, Flower Mound
Dianne Costa, frmr Highland Village Mayor
Earl Dobson, Denton
Jack & Creda Faegre, Robson Ranch
David & Melissa Finn, Dallas
Eddie Gossage, Denton County
Rick Hagen & Charla Bradshaw, Denton
Rocky Haire, Argyle
Rodney Haire, Argyle
Jim Horton, Copper Canyon
Ellen Johansen, Flower Mound
Karo Johnson, Dallas
Hank Judin, Dallas
Steve Kuzmich, Lewisville
Martin LeNoir, Dallas
Sandy Leverton, Denton

Dr. Linda Marshall, Denton
E.X. Martin, Dallas
Ron Massingill, Dallas
Lou McCarroll, Denton
Joe Padian, Dallas
Hank Paine, Denton
Scott Palmer, Dallas
David Pickett, Dallas
Tim Powers, Denton
Reed Prospere, Dallas
Debbie Ridge, Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner, Denton
LTC Mark Roy, USMCR (Ret.), Denton Co. Veterans Treatment Court Mentor
Rich & Geselle Sadler, Argyle
Adam Seidel, Dallas
Sean & Kim Self, Highland Village
Dr. Patrick Shovlin, Highland Village
John Snell, Little Elm
Richard Steenson, Flower Mound Area Leader, Denton Co. Republican Party VP, Programs and Past President, Flower Mound Area Republican Club
Tim Trylouch, Plano
Bruce & Elma Walker Robson Ranch
Kathleen Wazny, frmr Denton City Council District 3, Rep. Activist Robson Ranch
Tom Whitlock, Denton
Bob Williams, Argyle
Joan Williams, Highland Village

Paul Johnson and his staff helped develop the Veteran’s Treatment Court Program so that deserving Veterans would have a chance at rehabilitation and a clean record. As the Denton County Veterans Service Officer and part of the Court’s treatment team, I have personally seen the support that Paul gives our Veterans. That is why I am proud to endorse District Attorney Paul Johnson. Paul Bastaich

U.S. Air Force NCO, Retired & Denton County Veterans Service Officer